Dancing Through Life Box Set

What do you do when life knocks you off-balance? You get up and dance!

Join the members of the Reese family and their friends as they learn to get back up after being knocked down. The first three books of the Dancing through Life series follows Joy and her family through the challenges cancer places on a family.

Trilogy includes:  Dancing on a High Wire, Still Dancing, and A Slow Waltz.

Trilogy is now available for sale through Amazon and other digital stores or from this website. You get three books for the price of two.

Order today for $5.99.

Also available through Amazon and other digital stores.

Let’s Stay in Touch!

Sign up for my email list and receive a free copy of Still Dancing along with updates and other offers!
Holler Box